my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

[Return to Blog]

translations | [ 🇫🇷 ] [ 🇪🇸 ]

[ about ]

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me Miyazaki, Hayao dir. Kiki's Delivery Service. Studio Ghibli, 1989. Film.


[ about me ]

I like about pages, but I often get lost in trying to figure out how to structure mine.

--

I'm Kayla, but friends call me Kay/K, currently based in Malaysia, originally from the US. My interests include: blogging in coffee shops, bouldering indoors and outdoors, cooking for friends, co-op video games with pals, social dancing (jazz, blues, salsa, bachata), playing football (soccer), traveling and spontaneous adventures, watching movies.

✧ This is the world according to me, in photos, stories, but mostly life musings and experiences. It's a good creative outlet for me and as a bonus, I get to meet some creative and brilliant writers from around the world.


[ contact ]

Share your wonderful thoughts, critiques, and/or ideas with me at:

email: marblethoughts@proton.me

Also, if I make any language mistakes, feel free to reach out and correct me! There's always room for improvement. I really appreciate you taking the time to read my writing. It means a lot to me.

If you would like to support me further, feel free to drop me a toast (or like) with the [^ Toast this post ] button or share the post.

You can also reach out and support me through my ko-fi page